Five County NC Real Estate Information

Wake, Franklin, Johnston, Nash, & Wilson Counties

Five County Area of North CarolinaThe Five County area of North Carolina is where Wake, Franklin, Johnston, Nash, and Wilson counties meet. This area is probably best known for the Five County Stadium, home to the Mudcats baseball team.

Mostly rural (but growing quickly, especially in the western portion), the Five County area boasts beautiful countryside and friendly towns.

The Five County real estate market typically offers spacious single-family homes on large lots at an excellent value compared to other parts of the greater Triangle area.

We’re Your Five County Specialists

At Five County Specialists, our passion is helping home buyers and sellers throughout the entire real estate transaction and beyond. We know how important buying or selling a house is. After all, it isn’t simply walls and a roof’s your home.

Get In Touch With Us Today

Meet our team of Five County real estate specialists. When you’re ready for expert assistance in buying or selling a home, contact our office at 919-887-5114.

Select an Area